top of page

Self-Awareness & our Quantum Realm




Self-awareness is a tool that helps us access and direct our lives in the most appropriate way. Our personal wellbeing depends upon how we perceive ourselves. Our quantum realm is a place of feeling and imagination that largely guides our moves and decides the outcome of our actions. It is imperative that we think and feel the right way so that our life is an abundant experience without the feeling of lack. In our personal quantum realm everything is possible, it just depends on us how we choose to access it. Watch our host, Joana Fatondji in conversation with Elizabeth Hamilton-Guarino while they talk about 'Self Awareness & our Quantum Realm'. See you on Sunday, June 5th at 9:30 PM IST | 9:00 AM PDT | 12:00 PM EDT | Produced by; A Story Club Network In association with; New Books Network We are; www.astoryclub.com Curators; Arun Bhagwati & Shivani Dalal #astoryclub #astoryclubwellness #wellbeing #wellness #conciousness #paradigmshift #selfawareness #goal #visionary #selfdiscovery #quantumrealm #JoanaFatondji #ElizabethHamiltonGuarino #corporatedevelopment #TheBesteveryouNetwork #newbooksnetwork #nbn #arunbhagwati #shivanidalal #rahilkhan #ritikabawachopra

12 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page