top of page

A Story Club Wellness | Season- 3 | Paradigm Shift

Updated: May 16, 2022



Paradigm Shift is a collection of stories about and by people from around the world who have experienced a significant impact in their lives because of enabling a small change; at some point in their journey, that in-turn impacted their thought, perception and action in a deeply positive way.

It is not always the big moments that hold our attention or get our thoughts flowing, it often is the smallest ones that gravitate and initiate a change. These moments begin that 'one degree shift' which gradually grows into a significant impact in our way of life.

A Story Club Wellness | Season - 3 | Paradigm Shift

In association with New Books Network

Time - 9:30 PM IST | 9:00 AM PDT | 12 Noon EDT Start date - April 24, 2022


留言


bottom of page